Contact us

Contact us

Henschke

Telephone
+61 8 8564 8223
Email
info@henschke.com.au

Henschke Cellars
1428 Keyneton Road
Keyneton SA 5353

We would like to recognise the Peramangk and Ngadjuri peoples as the traditional custodians of this ancient land and pay respect to Elders past, present and emerging.


Hours

Monday to Saturday: 9:00am-4:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Public Holidays: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Closed: New Year’s Day, Good Friday and Christmas Day

Cellar Door Bookings by Appointment Only.

 


Departments

Sales
sales@henschke.com.au
Tours
tours@henschke.com.au
Cellar Door
cellardoor@henschke.com.au
Accounts
accounts@henschke.com.au
Recruitment
recruitment@henschke.com.au
Media
media@henschke.com.au
Hill of Friends
friends@henschke.com.au

Follow Us

SIGN UP TO THE HENSCHKE NEWSLETTER

By joining our newsletter you agree to receive marketing communications from Henschke. You can unsubscribe at any time